Clarkslegal LLP - Solicitors in Reading and London

Our Partners

Hotels, Hospitality & Leisure Key Contacts

David Rintoul
David Rintoul
Partner
T: 0118 960 4675
M: 07880 741 514
E: drintoul@clarkslegal.com
Helen Beech
Helen Beech
Partner
T: 0118 9604 639
M: 07747 620 379
E: hbeech@clarkslegal.com
Ashan Arif
Ashan Arif
Partner
T: 0118 953 3904
M: 07825 040 062
E: aarif@clarkslegal.com
Simon Ralphs
Simon Ralphs
Partner
T: 020 7539 8049
M: 0779 900 7323
E: SRalphs@clarkslegal.com
Jon Chapman
Jon Chapman
Senior Consultant
T: 0118 960 4683
M: 07979 591 627
E: jchapman@clarkslegal.com
Afeefah Shabbir
Afeefah Shabbir
Business Immigration Solicitor
T: 0207 539 8009
M: 0777 581 5811
E: AShabbir@clarkslegal.com